Bandits set 2014 schedule

buffalo bandits logo

BUFFALO, N.Y. (WIVB) – The Buffalo Bandits will open next season’s schedule three days after Christmas, at home against the Philadelphia Wings.

In all, the Bandits will play 18 games – nine at home, nine on the road. All nine home matchups are set for 7:30pm starts.  The complete 2014 schedule is listed below.

 

Bandits 2014 Regular Season Schedule

Date                            Opponent                        Time

Saturday, Dec. 28          Philadelphia                     7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 10               Toronto                         7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 12             at Philadelphia                 4 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 18           at Colorado                    9 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 25           Rochester                       7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 1            Toronto                         7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 8           at Rochester                    7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 15          Philadelphia                     7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 8          Minnesota                      7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 15        Colorado                        7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 21           at Edmonton                   9:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 23         at Minnesota                    3 p.m.

Saturday, March 29       at Vancouver                   10 p.m.

Saturday, April 5            Calgary                          7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 12          at Minnesota                   8 p.m.

Friday, April 18              at Toronto                     7 p.m.

Saturday, April 19          at Rochester                   7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 26          Rochester                      7:30 p.m.

WIVB.com provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

blog comments powered by Disqus