Bills set offseason workout schedule

Stevie Johnson

ORCHARD PARK, N.Y. (WIVB) – The Buffalo Bills begin offseason training next month in Orchard Park, with voluntary conditioning set to begin April 22nd.

All workouts are voluntary, except for the team’s three-day mandatory mini-camp, which will be the last formal workouts until training camp begins in July.

Voluntary Offseason Conditioning

Tuesday, April 22 – Friday, April 25

Monday, April 28 – Thursday, May 1

Monday, May 5 – Thursday, May 8

Tuesday, May 13 – Friday, May 16

Tuesday, May 20 – Friday, May 23

 

Rookie minicamp

Saturday, May 17 – Monday, May 19

 

Organized Team Activity

Wednesday, May 28 – Friday, May 30

Monday, June 2, Wednesday, June 4, Thursday, June 5

Monday, June 9 – Thursday, June 12

 

Mandatory Minicamp

Tuesday, June 17 – Thursday, June 19

blog comments powered by Disqus