Sabres announce full 2015-16 schedule

BUFFALO, N.Y. (WIVB) – The Buffalo Sabres have announced their complete 2015-2016 schedule.

There are a total of 22 weekend home games fans can enjoy at First Niagara Center. There are home games scheduled for Thanksgiving Eve and New Year’s Eve also. Toronto visits Buffalo twice; in October and again in March.

The 2015 Stanley Cup champion Chicago Blackhawks and Buffalo native Patrick Kane will play the Sabres in Buffalo on Saturday, December 19.

The Sabres schedule is as follows:

Mon 09/21/2015 at Wild at 8:00 PM (Preseason)
Wed 09/23/2015 vs Senators at 7:00 PM (Preseason)
Fri 09/25/2015 at Maple Leafs at 7:30 PM (Preseason)
Sat 09/26/2015 at Senators at 7:00 PM (Preseason)
Mon 09/29/2015 vs Maple Leafs at 7:00 PM (Preseason)
Wed 10/01/2015 at Wild at 8:00 PM (Preseason)
Thu 10/02/2015 vs Blue Jackets at 7:00 PM (Preseason)

Thu 10/08/2015 vs Senators at 7:00 PM
Sat 10/10/2015 vs Lightning at 1:00 PM
Mon 10/12/2015 vs Blue Jackets at 3:00 PM
Thu 10/15/2015 at Panthers at 7:30 PM
Sat 10/17/2015 at Lightning at 7:00 PM
Wed 10/21/2015 vs Maple Leafs at 7:00 PM
Fri 10/23/2015 vs Canadiens at 7:00 PM
Sat 10/24/2015 vs Devils at 7:00 PM
Tue 10/27/2015 at Flyers at 7:00 PM
Thu 10/29/2015 at Penguins at 7:00 PM
Fri 10/30/2015 vs Flyers at 7:00 PM

Sun 11/01/2015 at Islanders at 7:30 PM
Thu 11/05/2015 vs Lightning at 7:00 PM
Sat 11/07/2015 vs Canucks at 1:00 PM
Tue 11/10/2015 at Lightning at 7:30 PM
Thu 11/12/2015 at Panthers at 7:30 PM
Sat 11/14/2015 vs Sharks at 7:00 PM
Tue 11/17/2015 vs Stars at 7:00 PM
Thu 11/19/2015 at Blues at 8:00 PM
Sat 11/21/2015 at Stars at 8:00 PM
Mon 11/23/2015 vs Blues at 7:00 PM
Wed 11/25/2015 vs Predators at 7:00 PM
Fri 11/27/2015 vs Hurricanes at 7:00 PM
Sat 11/28/2015 at Predators at 8:00 PM

Tue 12/01/2015 at Red Wings at 7:30 PM
Fri 12/04/2015 vs Coyotes at 7:00 PM
Sun 12/06/2015 at Oilers at 8:00 PM
Mon 12/07/2015 at Canucks at 10:00 PM
Thu 12/10/2015 at Flames at 9:00 PM
Sat 12/12/2015 vs Kings at 7:00 PM
Mon 12/14/2015 at Red Wings at 7:30 PM
Tue 12/15/2015 vs Devils at 7:00 PM
Thu 12/17/2015 vs Ducks at 7:00 PM
Sat 12/19/2015 vs Blackhawks at 1:00 PM
Sat 12/26/2015 at Bruins at 7:00 PM
Mon 12/28/2015 vs Capitals at 7:00 PM
Wed 12/30/2015 at Capitals at 7:00 PM
Thu 12/31/2015 vs Islanders at 6:00 PM

Sat 01/02/2016 vs Red Wings at 1:00 PM
Tue 01/05/2016 vs Panthers at 7:00 PM
Fri 01/08/2016 at Blackhawks at 8:30 PM
Sun 01/10/2016 at Jets at 3:00 PM
Tue 01/12/2016 at Wild at 8:00 PM
Fri 01/15/2016 vs Bruins at 7:00 PM
Sat 01/16/2016 vs Capitals at 7:00 PM
Mon 01/18/2016 at Coyotes at 9:00 PM
Wed 01/20/2016 at Avalanche at 10:00 PM
Fri 01/22/2016 vs Red Wings at 7:00 PM
Mon 01/25/2016 at Rangers at 7:00 PM
Tue 01/26/2016 at Senators at 7:30 PM

Wed 02/03/2016 at Canadiens at 7:00 PM
Thu 02/04/2016 vs Bruins at 7:00 PM
Sat 02/06/2016 at Bruins at 7:00 PM
Tue 02/09/2016 vs Panthers at 7:00 PM
Thu 02/11/2016 at Flyers at 7:00 PM
Fri 02/12/2016 vs Canadiens at 7:00 PM
Sun 02/14/2016 vs Avalanche at 12:30 PM
Tue 02/16/2016 at Senators at 7:30 PM
Fri 02/19/2016 at Blue Jackets at 7:00 PM
Sun 02/21/2016 vs Penguins at 12:30 PM
Wed 02/24/2016 at Ducks at 10:30 PM
Fri 02/26/2016 at Sharks at 10:30 PM
Sat 02/27/2016 at Kings at 11:00 PM

Tue 03/01/2016 vs Oilers at 7:00 PM
Thu 03/03/2016 vs Flames at 7:00 PM
Sat 03/05/2016 vs Wild at 1:00 PM
Mon 03/07/2016 at Maple Leafs at 7:30 PM
Tue 03/08/2016 vs Rangers at 7:00 PM
Thu 03/10/2016 at Canadiens at 7:30 PM
Sat 03/12/2016 vs Hurricanes at 1:00 PM
Wed 03/16/2016 vs Canadiens at 7:00 PM
Fri 03/18/2016 vs Senators at 7:00 PM
Sat 03/19/2016 at Maple Leafs at 7:00 PM
Tue 03/22/2016 at Hurricanes at 7:00 PM
Sat 03/26/2016 vs Jets at 1:00 PM
Mon 03/28/2016 at Red Wings at 7:30 PM
Tue 03/29/2016 at Penguins at 7:00 PM
Thu 03/31/2016 vs Maple Leafs at 7:00 PM
Sat 04/02/2016 at Rangers at 7:00 PM
Tue 04/05/2016 at Devils at 7:00 PM
Fri 04/08/2016 vs Blue Jackets at 7:00 PM
Sat 04/09/2016 at Islanders at 7:30 PM

Comments are closed.