Sabres finalize roster

BUFFALO, N.Y. (WIVB)-   The Sabres 23-man roster has been announced:

Goalies – Robin Lehner and Anders Nilsson.

Forwards – Nicolas Deslauriers, Jack Eichel, Tyler Ennis, Hudson Fasching, Marcus Foligno, Brian Gionta, Zemgus Girgensons, Derek Grant, Evander Kane, Johan Larsson, Matt Moulson, Kyle Okposo, Ryan O’Reilly, Sam Reinhart.

Defense – Zach Bogosian, Cody Franson, Josh Gorges, Dmitry Kulikov, Jake McCabe, Casey Nelson, Rasmus Ristolainen.

The Sabres season opener is Thursday. provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review. Note: Comments containing links are not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s